Five in Orbit
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy Now
Five in Orbit
Label : Quadrant Records, 2007
  1. Amizemenis
  2. Old Devil Moon
  3. Collectif Ming
  4. All the Things You Are
  5. Dream Face
  6. Day Dream
  7. Proka
  8. Jungle Soul
  9. Rumbola
  10. Undecided

Ramon Fossati, trombone and shells
Olivier Brandily, alto sax
Laurent Bronner, piano
David Salesse, double bass
Patrick Filleul, drums